Monday, August 03, 2015


Near Polk Street, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Monday, July 27, 2015

Road Trip


Big Sur, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Road Trip


Big Sur, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Road Trip


Big Sur, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Road Trip


Big Sur, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Road Trip


Big Sur, 2015

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Elsewhere


Portland, 2013

Monday, July 06, 2015

Elsewhere


McCardle Flat, 2014

Thursday, July 02, 2015

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2014

Busted.

Monday, June 29, 2015

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2014

Thursday, June 25, 2015

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2014

Monday, June 22, 2015

NSGC


Geary Boulevard, 2014

Thursday, June 18, 2015

NSGC


Green Street, 2014

Monday, June 15, 2015

NSGC


Van Ness Avenue, 2014

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Elsewhere


Portland, 2014

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Elsewhere


Portland, 2014

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Road Trip


Heceta Head, 2013

Monday, June 01, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Monday, May 25, 2015

Road Trip


The Dalles, 2014

Friday, May 22, 2015

San Francisco


Sacramento Street, 2014

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Monday, May 18, 2015

San Francisco


Fillmore Street, 2014

Thursday, May 14, 2015

NSGC


Van Ness Avenue, 2014

Monday, May 11, 2015

NSGC


Post Street, 2014

Friday, May 08, 2015

San Francisco


Somewhere in Hayes Valley, 2014

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

San Francisco


Somewhere in Hayes Valley, 2014

Monday, May 04, 2015

NSGC


Green Street, 2014

Friday, May 01, 2015

NSGC


Vallejo Street, 2015