Monday, April 21, 2014

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2013

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Road Trip


Astoria, 2013

Monday, April 14, 2014

Road Trip


Astoria, 2013

Friday, April 11, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2013

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

San Francisco


Fillmore Street, 2013

Monday, April 07, 2014

San Francisco


Hayes Street, 2013

Thursday, April 03, 2014

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2013

Monday, March 31, 2014

NSGC


The Embarcadero, 2013

Friday, March 28, 2014

San Francisco


Filbert Street, 2013

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

San Francisco


Fillmore Street, 2013

Monday, March 24, 2014

Road Trip


Portland, 2013

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Road Trip


Ashland, 2013

Monday, March 17, 2014

Road Trip


Astoria, 2013

Friday, March 14, 2014

San Francisco


Grant Street, 2013

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

San Francisco


Geary Boulevard, 2013

Monday, March 10, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Thursday, March 06, 2014

NSGC


Fort Mason, 2013

Monday, March 03, 2014

NSGC


Somewhere in the Avenues, 2013

Thursday, February 27, 2014

San Francisco


Bush Street, 2013

People say I have a bad attitude.  I say screw 'em. 

Monday, February 24, 2014

Road Trip


Healdsburg, 2013

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Road Trip


Healdsburg, 2013

Monday, February 17, 2014

Road Trip


Healdsburg, 2013

Friday, February 14, 2014

Happy Valentine's Day . . .




On the Rogue River, 2013

. . . dearest.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

San Francisco


Octavia Street, 2013

Monday, February 10, 2014

San Francisco


California Street, 2013

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Not So Gray City


Somewhere in the Sunset, 2013

Monday, February 03, 2014

Not So Gray City


Van Ness Avenue, 2013

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Gray City


Russian Hill, 2013

Monday, January 27, 2014

Gray City


Clay Street, 2013

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Road Trip


Heceta Head, 2013