Monday, October 20, 2014

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Road Trip


The Dalles, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Road Trip


The Dalles, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

San Francisco


Russian Hill, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

San Francisco


Baker Street, 2014

Thursday, October 02, 2014

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2013

Monday, September 29, 2014

NSGC


Franklin Street, 2013

Thursday, September 25, 2014

NSGC


Hayes Street, 2013

Monday, September 22, 2014

NSGC


Hayes Street, 2013

Thursday, September 18, 2014

NSGC


Geary Boulevard, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

NSGC


Fillmore Street, 2013

Friday, September 12, 2014

San Francisco


Green Street, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

San Francisco


Legion of Honor, 2013

Monday, September 08, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Thursday, September 04, 2014

NSGC


Union Street, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

NSGC


Franklin Street, 2013

Friday, August 29, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

San Francisco


Clement Street, 2013

Monday, August 25, 2014

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

San Francisco


Golden Gate Park, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

San Francisco


Golden Gate Park, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

San Francisco


Polk Street, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

NSGC


Bay Street, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

NSGC


Hayes Street, 2013

Friday, August 08, 2014

San Francisco


Polk Street, 2013

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

San Francisco


Fillmore Street, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

San Francisco


Golden Gate Park, 2013

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Elsewhere


Heceta Head, 2013

Monday, July 28, 2014

Elsewhere


Healdsburg, 2014