Thursday, April 23, 2015

San Francisco


Gough Street, 2014

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

San Francisco


Third Avenue, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Road Trip


Newberg, 2014

I think I like this one better.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Road Trip


Newberg, 2014

Monday, April 13, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Monday, April 06, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Road Trip


Ashland, 2014

Monday, March 30, 2015

NSGC


Aquatic Park, 2013

Thursday, March 26, 2015

NSGC


Golden Gate Park, 2014

Monday, March 23, 2015

NSGC


North Point Street, 2014

Thursday, March 19, 2015

NSGC


Stockton Street, 2013

Monday, March 16, 2015

NSGC


Third Street, 2014

Thursday, March 12, 2015

San Francisco


Grant Street, 2013

Monday, March 09, 2015

San Francisco


Octavia Street, 2014

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Monday, March 02, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Road Trip


Near Crater Lake, 2014

Monday, February 23, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Saturday, February 21, 2015

San Francisco


Fort Mason, 2014

Thursday, February 19, 2015

San Francisco


Broadway, 2014

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Happy Valentine's Day . . .


Healdsburg, 2014

. . . dearest.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

San Francisco


View from Marina Green, 2014

Monday, February 09, 2015

San Francisco


View from Marina Green, 2014

Thursday, February 05, 2015

NSGC


Geary Boulevard, 2014

Monday, February 02, 2015

NSGC


Golden Gate Park, 2014

Thursday, January 29, 2015

NSGC


Somewhere in the Avenues, 2014

Monday, January 26, 2015

NSGC


Van Ness Avenue, 2014

Friday, January 23, 2015

San Francisco


Near Washington Street, 2014

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

San Francisco


Near Polk Street, 2014