Thursday, May 28, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Monday, May 25, 2015

Road Trip


The Dalles, 2014

Friday, May 22, 2015

San Francisco


Sacramento Street, 2014

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

San Francisco


Union Street, 2014

Monday, May 18, 2015

San Francisco


Fillmore Street, 2014

Thursday, May 14, 2015

NSGC


Van Ness Avenue, 2014

Monday, May 11, 2015

NSGC


Post Street, 2014

Friday, May 08, 2015

San Francisco


Somewhere in Hayes Valley, 2014

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

San Francisco


Somewhere in Hayes Valley, 2014

Monday, May 04, 2015

NSGC


Green Street, 2014

Friday, May 01, 2015

NSGC


Vallejo Street, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

NSGC


Chestnut Street, 2014

Monday, April 27, 2015

Friends don't let friends . . .


Third Street, 2015

. . . photograph drunk.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

San Francisco


Gough Street, 2014

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

San Francisco


Third Avenue, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Road Trip


Newberg, 2014

I think I like this one better.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Road Trip


Newberg, 2014

Monday, April 13, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014

Monday, April 06, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Road Trip


Ashland, 2014

Monday, March 30, 2015

NSGC


Aquatic Park, 2013

Thursday, March 26, 2015

NSGC


Golden Gate Park, 2014

Monday, March 23, 2015

NSGC


North Point Street, 2014

Thursday, March 19, 2015

NSGC


Stockton Street, 2013

Monday, March 16, 2015

NSGC


Third Street, 2014

Thursday, March 12, 2015

San Francisco


Grant Street, 2013

Monday, March 09, 2015

San Francisco


Octavia Street, 2014

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Road Trip


Portland, 2014

Monday, March 02, 2015

Road Trip


Cannon Beach, 2014